Your 2019 Whitby Junior C Warriors:


Number First Name Last Name Position
1 Adam Allman G
2 David Cormack O
3 Mike Andersson T
4 John Wheller D
5 Adam Heinrichs D
6 Adam Smellie O
7 Ben Macdonnell D
8 Wyatt Craik T
9 Julian Mosier O
10 Owen Agnew D
11 Devin Gilligan O
12 Billy McDermott D
13 Matt Cornish O
14 Shane Bachman T
15 Connor Platt O
16 Chris McDonald T
17 Matt Andersson O
18 Andrew Dafoe D
19 Jake Edwards O
20 Daniel Wu D
21 Jackson Moroz D
22 Matt Shand O
30 Zack Hubbard G
  1. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your site and check again here often. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s